Natural Health Revolution – National Call

image_pdfimage_print

Join us every Wednesday for the Natural Health Revolution Call. Led by Dr. Joshua Plant, this informative tool will allow you to hear the latest scientific findings, ongoing research and development, product trainings, and expert testimonials from Zija Product Advisory Council members and other experts.

Every Wednesday | 7:30 PM MST (9:30 PM EST/6:30 PM PST)
Dial 1.512.807.1011 | Access Code 758869#